Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Funkalicious"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, University of Colorado on 1980-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. Uncle John's Band> 2. Playin' in the Band> 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Me & My Uncle> 5. Mexicali Blues 6. Tennessee Jed 7. Samson & Delilah 8. Easy To Love You 9. Althea> 10.Looks Like Rain 11.Deal Set 2: 1. Feel Like A Stranger 2. Ship of Fools 3. Estimated Prophet> 4. Eyes of the World> 5. Drums// 6. //Space> 7. Saint of Circumstance> 8. Black Peter> 9. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 1. Alabama Getaway> 2...
Keywords: Scott Clugston; audience
Downloads: 4,486 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2007-03-16 - New Monsoon
d1t01: On The Sun d1t02: Song For Marie d1t03: Water Vein d1t04: Greenhouse d1t05: Romp d2t01: Copper Mine d2t02: The Other Side d2t03: Double Clutch >Another Night In Purgatory d2t04: Bridge of the Gods
Downloads: 870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spoon Live at The Parish on 2004-03-06 - Spoon
01. Telamon Bridge 02. Small Stakes 03. Lines in the Suit 04. Take A Walk 05. My Mathematical Mind 06. Utilitarian 07. The Minor Tough 08. Me and the Bean 09. Back to the Life 10. Paper Tiger 11. Someone Something 12. Anything You Want 13. Something to Look Forward To 14. Vittorio E 15. The Way We Get By 16. The Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine 17. Metal School 18. Fitted Shirt 19. talking 20. The Agony of Laffite 21...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,153 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,988 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Electra on 2001-06-19 - DJ Logic
Setlist unknown.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1992-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> The Same Thing-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> One More Saturday Night, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,274 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Georgia Theatre on 2005-03-31 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1:Trinoc>Vibyl, STS9, Twilight, By the Morning Sun, Water Song, What is Love Set 2: 4 Year Puma, Jebez, Equinox, From Now On, Surreality>EB, Arrigato>Tap In E:Circus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at The Tabernacle on 2006-12-29 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Sound Tribe Section 9 12/29/06 The Tabernacle Atlanta Georgia ? Opened Source: ADK TL's(Cardiod) -> Segue Dogstar Silver XLR's -> Sound Devices 722(Audio Capture: 24bit/88.2khz) Mic Info: Mics Split 17' at soundboard on the floor, stands 7.5' Lineage: Wavelab 5(dither & resample to 16bit/44.1khz w/UV22HR, Normalizing) -> CDwave(splits & encoding) -> Flac16 Taped & Tansfered by Chris Clark(timberho@gmail.com) Disc 1 : 62:04 Set 1 1...
Downloads: 10,932 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Fillmore on 2007-01-27 - New Monsoon
CD 1 - Set 1 01.Song For Marie 02.On The Sun % 03.Romp 04.Greenhouse * # 05.Patato's Mission * 06.Water Vein 07.Double Clutch 08.Traveling Gypsies + ^ CD 2 - Set 2 01.African Rain + * 02.Gelstream + ^ * 03.Copper Mine 04.Daddy Longlegs ^ 05.Alaska + 06.Isabella * 07.White Sky Rain + CD 3 01.E: Fearless + ^ * 02.En Fuego + ^ *
Downloads: 9,945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Masquerade Music Park on 2005-06-04 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
I: Ramone & Emiglio, F-Word, Music, Us, Today, No Worries*, Things in My Life*, Once Told II: Peoples, Crystal Instrument, Luma Daylight, Tokyo, Grow, Blu Mood E: Nautilus**, GLOgli
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at SideShow Music Hall on 2000-10-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Got What He Wanted > Remmington Ride, Panama Red, The Pygmy Pony, Sing a New Song > Midnight Rider Jam > Jam > Birdland Set 2: Lonesome Fiddle Blues > San Jose* > Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Wake Up > Sittin' on Top of the World, Work > Impressions > Shakin' the Tree, Black Clouds Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1: Albama Getaway [6:20] > The Promised Land [4:14] They Love Each Other [7:31] Cassidy [5:38] Loser [8:59] Lazy Lightnin' [6:43] > Supplication [2:19] Althea [10:02] Easy to Love You [4:54] Jack Straw [6:13] Disk 2 (set 2): Dancin' in the Streets [13:08] > Franklin's Tower [12:16] Estimated Prophet [13:07] > He's Gone [10:42] > Jam [8:30] > Drums [10:54] > (fade out) [:20] > Disk 3: (fade in) [:19] > Space [3:54] > Wharf Rat [11:27] > I Need a Miracle [4:00] > Bertha [6:14] > Good Lovin' [...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 12,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at The Tabernacle on 2005-12-29 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1/Disc 1: Track 01 - Satori Track 02 - Instantly Track 03 - Tap-In Track 04 - F-Word Track 05 - From Now On Track 06 - ReEmergence Track 07 - Four Year Puma Set 2/Disc 2: Track 01 - Aimlessly Track 02 - Big Little Scenario Track 03 - Mischief of a Sleepwalker Track 04 - Dem Be Track 05 - Lo Swaga Track 06 - Circus Track 07 - Evasive/Kamuy ENCORE: Track 08 - Baraka
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Masquerade Music Park on 2005-06-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Intro This us Moonsockets Equinox New Song Evasive>Kamuy Tap In Somesing Mischeif of a Sleepwalker Arigato(killer) STS9 Native End > Re-emergence Big Little Move My Peeps Rilly Wut Breathe In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Deep Elem Blues-> My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,442 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Easy Answers, Lazy River Road, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: I Fought The Law*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,368 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 13,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,367 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,365 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Mississippi Half Step, Blow Away, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,654 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,867 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)